Telenet Giants Antwerp

Season 2023-2024

Sun 19.05.2024

The Giants return to their favorite home court for the new basketball season. Cheer with us at Lotto Arena!

Playing calendar

  • Sunday 23.09.2023 - 20.00: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Stella Artois Leuven Bears

  • Saturday 28.10.2023 - 20.00: Telenet Giants Antwerp - RSW Liège Basket

  • Saturday 04.11.2023 - 20.30: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Filou Oostende

  • Sunday 12.11.2023 - 3 p.m.: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Spirou Basket

  • Saturday 02.12.2023 - 20.00: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Okapi Aalst

  • Sunday 17.12.2023 - 15.00: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Belfius Mons-Hainaut

  • Saturday 06.01.2024 - 8 p.m.: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Circus Brussels Basketball

  • Friday 02.02.20024 - 20.30: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Hubo Limburg United

  • Wednesday 14.02.2024 - 20.00: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Kangaroos Basket Mechelen

  • Saturday 17.02.2024 - 8:30 p.m.: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Kortrijk Spurs

  • Friday 03.05.2024 - 8:30 p.m.: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Heroes Den Bosch

  • Wednesday 08.05.2024 - 8:00 p.m.: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Belfius Mons Hainaut

  • Wednesday 15.05.2024 - 8:00 p.m.: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Hubo Limburg United

  • Sunday 19.05.2024 - 3:00 p.m.: Telenet Giants Antwerp - Hubo Limburg United

-----

Ticket prices

  • Adult: 22 euros

  • Student (on presentation of student card): 12 euros

  • Child -13 years: free

  • Wheelchair user: free + one companion free (register at the box office on the day of the match)

  • Groups of 20 adults or more: 16 euros per person (order at info@antwerpgiants.be)

Buying tickets

  • Via the website of Lotto Arena

  • At the box office on the day of the match (box office open 90 minutes before kick-off)

  • By phone: +32 (0)3 400 00 34 (Mon to Fri, from 1 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.)

Vouchers

Vouchers can only be exchanged at the ticket offices at the Lotto Arena on match days.


Sun 19.05.2024Timing to follow

Tickets

    Sun 19.05.2024 15:00

    Lotto Arena

    Telenet Giants Antwerp vs Hubo Limburg United

At the box office, you pay an extra 2 euros service charge.
OrganizerTelenet Giants Antwerp

Subscribe and receive our newsletter