Comedy Marathon 2024

Comedy Marathon is now in its 22nd edition.

In recent years, a.o. Philippe Geubels, Alex Agnew, Wim Helsen, Guga Baul, Wouter Deprez, Kommil Foo, Jacques Vermeire, Steven Mahieu, Nigel Williams, Gili, Bas Birker, Piv Huvluv, William Boeva, Gunter Lamoot, Radio Guga, Xander De Rycke, Lukas Lelie, Han Solo, Die Verdammte Spielerei, David Galle, Arnout Van den Bossche, Ygor from Poperinge and quite a few others performed at this special event.

Who it will be this year is still a surprise, but loyal fans of the Comedy Marathon know that as always they can expect a grand cru comedy evening.

The Comedy Marathon is and always will be a benefit show where all comedians perform completely free of charge. All profits go entirely to charity, and thanks to you, you are improving the future of several thousand children and young people.

This event is organized by Rinus Samyn, vzw Comedy Marathon and 5to9.

Timing to follow


There are currently no tickets

At the box office, you pay an extra 2 euros service charge.

Subscribe and receive our newsletter